Alastair Pringle

Executive Director, Equality and Human Rights Commission

Alex Tullett

Heads of Benefit Strategy, Capita Employee Benefits

Anu Manthri

Senior Account Manager, Bright Network

Arun Batra

Chief Executive, National Equality Standard

Atif Choudhury

Chief Executive, Diversity and Ability

Charlotte Richfield-Betteridge

Learning Designer, Specsavers

Clare Matysova

Athena SWAN Project Officer, University of East London

Doug Brown

Chief Data Analyst, Capita HR Solutions

Dr Jan Peters MBE

Director, Katalytik, External Consultant, UCL Engineering

Dr Jana Javornik

Director, The Noon Centre for Equality and Diversity in Business, University of East London

Dr Zara Nanu

Chief Executive Officer, Gapsquare

Emily Pfefer

Doctoral Researcher, School of Business and Management, School of Politics and International Relations, Queen Mary University of London

Emma Allen

Equality & Diversity Project Manager, Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust

Emma Bould

Programme Partnerships Project Manager, Alzheimer's Society and Representative, British Gas

Fiona Waye

Senior Policy Lead, Inclusion, Equality and Diversity, Universities UK

Frances McAndrew

Strategic Lead for Diversity, Inclusion and Social Integration, Greater London Authority

Geoff Thompson MBE

Chair of the Board of Governors, University of East London

Heather Melville OBE

Chair, CMI (Chartered Management Institute) Women

Henrietta Spalding

Head of Advocacy, Changing Faces

James Devine

Executive Director of HR and OD, Medway NHS Foundation Trust

Karlene Akindele

Project Lead, Organisational Development Team, Barts Health NHS Trust

Kathryn Hull

Corporate Responsibility Manager, Holman Fenwick Willan (HFW)

Kirsten Barnes

Business Innovation Lead, Bright Network

Kirstie Axtens

Head of Employer Services, Working Families

Marcus Bell

Director, Strategy and Insight, Race Disparity Unit, Cabinet Office

Nahid Behzadi

Curriculum Coordinator, Crisis

Nicholas Glossop

Head of Inclusion & Learning Support, BPP University

Nicola Tyson

Co-Chair Disability Sub-Group, Barts Health NHS Trust

Oyebanji Adewumi

Associate Director Inclusion, Barts Health NHS Trust

Patrick Woodman

Head of Research and Advocacy, Chartered Management Institute (CMI)

Pavita Cooper

Chair of the ‘Delivering Diversity’ Research Advisory Board

Peter de Norville

Director of Global Diversity and Inclusion, ENEI, Employers Network for Equality & Inclusion

Phil Scarffe

Head of Student Welfare, De Montfort University

Professor Nora Ann Colton

Acting Vice Chancellor, University of East London

Professor Siraj Sait

Director of Research, College of Professional Services, University of East London

Rt Hon Maria Miller MP

Chair, Women and Equalities Select Committee

Sam Smethers

Chief Executive, The Fawcett Society

Sarah Boddey

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, EMEA & APAC, Northern Trust

Shabir Randeree CBE

Chancellor, University of East London (UEL)

Simon Fillery

Head of Inclusion, The Bank of England

Trevor Phillips OBE

Writer and Television Producer, Co-founder of Webber Phillips Ltd

Zamila Bunglawala

Deputy Director, Strategy and Insight, Race Disparity Unit, Cabinet Office